Luke Horne, Holy Trinity, captures CYO Cadet Boys 800 Meter Title

Luke Horne and Andrew Zabudsky from St. Pius X needed the review of the photo finish to determine the winner of the 800 meter race with 20 hundredths of a second separating their finish in the race!  Horne has had some good successes with the distance races over the years. sistersblog# cyocamphoward#

  1. Luke Horne, Holy Trinity, 2:13.24
  2. Andrew Zabudsky, St. Pius X, 2:13.44
  3. Ryan Ensminger, Our Lady of the Lake, 2:15.65
  4. William Patricelli, Our Lady of the Lake, 2:16.36
  5. Jase Derry, St. Anthony, 2:16.75
  6. Jonajh Chang, St. Pius X, 2:17.49
  7. William Hall, St. Pius X, 2:17.83
  8. Jeffery Osborn, St. Anthony, 2:18.98

Luke Horne 1Luke Horne

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.