Cadet Boys High Jump Championship

Matthew Ferguson won the Cadet Boys High Jump Championship May 20th At the CYO Meet of Champions.

  1. Matthew Ferguson
  2. Evan Brehm
  3. Devin King
  4. Nathan Welch
  5. Michael Loeffler
  6. Nicholas Timm
  7. Devin Kaneshiro
  8. Robert Screen
  9. This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.